St. Cloud UU Fellowship


Contacts

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 805, St. Cloud, MN 56302

Executive Board:  

President:  Judith Siminoe   dot_parker@yahoo.com  

President-Elect:  Ozzie Mayers  omayers@csbsju.edu

Secretary: Laura Van Heel  Vanheell@gmail.com  

Treasurer: Elaine Schrenk  zino56304@yahoo.com

Members at Large:

Marge Bates  margbates@gmail.com

Pam Peterson  pamelda4@gmail.com

John Carpenter  johncarpenter320@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:

Adult Religious Education:  Open

Budget & Finance:   Ralph Carr  rwcarr@stcloudstate.edu

Building & Grounds:  Tom Hergert tom.hergert@gmail.com

Communications:  Stuart Goetz  stuartgoetz@charter.net

Membership: Marge Bates margbates@gmail.com

Children's Religious Education Contacts:  Jessica Beierman  jbeierman78@gmail.com

Melissa Woods woods.melissa11@gmail.com

Program: Lisa Bershok  bershok@yahoo.com  Pam Peterson  pamelda4@gmail.com

Social Justice:  Jo Weis  djweis@palmerwireless.com
 
Music Contact:  Jane Ellison jrellison@charter.net






| Home | About Us | Sunday Services & Events | Calendar |
| How to Get Involved | Children and Youth | Minister's Page | Map & Directions |
| Contacts | Links |



St. Cloud Unitarian Universalist Fellowship