St. Cloud UU Fellowship


Contacts

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 805, St. Cloud, MN 56302

Executive Board:  

President:  Tom Hergert tom.hergert@gmail.com

President-Elect: Judith Siminoe  dot_parker@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Marcia Neely  marciakgarden@gmail.com

Members at Large:

Marge Bates  margbates@gmail.com

Erik Sivertson  erikjsivertson@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:

Adult Religious Education:  Julie Peters  jkpeters33@gmail.com

Budget & Finance:   Ralph Carr  rwcarr@stcloudstate.edu

Building & Grounds:  Jim Hixson  jhixson@charter.net

Communications:  Melissa Woods  woods.melissa11@gmail.com  Stephen Woods  woods.ste@gmail.com

Membership:
  Marge Bates  margbates@gmail.com

Children's Religious Education Contact:  Sharon Carter  carter.sharone@gmail.com

Program: Wendy Schoen  wenschoen@gmail.com   Dave Mitchell mitchelldm2@live.com

Social Justice:  Jo Weis  djweis@palmerwireless.com
 
Music Contact:  Jane Ellison jrellison@charter.net






| Home | About Us | Sunday Services & Events | Calendar |
| How to Get Involved | Children and Youth | Minister's Page | Map & Directions |
| Contacts | Links |



St. Cloud Unitarian Universalist Fellowship