St. Cloud UU Fellowship


Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 805, St. Cloud, MN 56302

Executive Board:  

President:  Tom Hergert

President-Elect: Judith Siminoe

Secretary: Ozzie Mayers

Treasurer: Marcia Neely

Members at Large:

Marge Bates

Pam Peterson

Erik Sivertson

Committee Chairs:

Adult Religious Education:  Julie Peters

Budget & Finance:   Ralph Carr

Building & Grounds:  Jim Hixson

Communications:  Stuart Goetz

Membership: Marge Bates

Children's Religious Education Contact:  Sharon Carter

Program: Wendy Schoen

Social Justice:  Jo Weis
Music Contact:  Jane Ellison

| Home | About Us | Sunday Services & Events | Calendar |
| How to Get Involved | Children and Youth | Minister's Page | Map & Directions |
| Contacts | Links |

St. Cloud Unitarian Universalist Fellowship