St. Cloud UU Fellowship


Contacts

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 805, St. Cloud, MN 56302

Executive Board:  

President: Ozzie Mayers  omayers@csbsju.edu

President-Elect: Lisa Bershok pbershok@gmail.com

Secretary: Judith Siminoe  dot_parker@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Joshua Meehl joshua@meehl.org

Members at Large:

John Carpenter johncarpenter320@gmail.com

Pam Peterson  pamelda4@gmail.com

Elaine Schrenk: Zino56304@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Budget & Finance:   Ralph Carr  rwcarr@stcloudstate.edu

Building & Grounds:  Tom Hergert tom.hergert@gmail.com

Communications:  Judy Foster jfoster58@charter.net

Membership: Marge Bates margbates@gmail.com

Children's Religious Education Contact:  Melissa Woods woods.melissa11@gmail.com

Program: Lisa Bershok pbershok@gmail.com

Social Justice:  Linda Peck jandlpeck@cloudnet.com
 
Music Contact:  Jane Ellison jrellison@charter.net






| Home | About Us | Sunday Services & Events | Calendar |
| How to Get Involved | Children and Youth | Minister's Page | Map & Directions |
| Contacts | Links |



St. Cloud Unitarian Universalist Fellowship